Shop

 

  - WELCOME TO MY SHOP - 

 

Thank you for stopping by and for considering to shop and thereby support hand made!

I hope you will find the special item that you you are looking for :-) All items are unique. I deliberately leave behind some of my finger marks when making for you to discover and to connect with my process through. I try to make organic and comfortable work to fit your hands. Hope you will like it! :)

•••


NEXT SCHEDULED SALE


MONDAY 23 SEPTEMBER

20:00 CET • 11 AM PST • 2 PM EST

Copyright d.gillberg 2016 all rights reserved